Verein

Präsident

Spielleiter

Bachgraben

 

 

Alois Zahner
Talweg 5 / Postfach 24
4126 Bettingen
Natel:

alois.zahner@sunrise.ch

 

Bimbo

Sir Henry (Heinz Rhyn)

Terrassenweg 31
3360 Herzogenbuchsee

Natel:

Tel. 062 961 07 29

heinz.rhyn@pc-bimbo.ch

Walter Kurt

kurt.w@besonet.ch

 

Bremgarten

Franco Lanfranchi

079 659 31 46

franco.lanfranchi@gmx.ch

 

Martin Portmann

martin@portport.ch

 

Chly Paris Wohlen

Willy Fuhrer
Wilstrasse 13
5610 Wohlen
079 236 22 06
056 622 45 15

fuwiwo@bluewin.ch

Peter Michel

Rummelstrasse 20

5610 Wohlen

Däniken

Roger Zimmermann
Josefstrasse 18
4658 Däniken
079 249 59 44

roger.zimmermann@leoni.com

rjzimm@bluewin.ch

Urs Gugger

Schlossackerstrasse 5

5015 Niedergösgen

ub.gugger@bluewin.ch

 

Entfelden

Freddy Blatter

Muhenstrasse 46

5036 Oberentfelden

f.blatter@tennisschule-aarau-west.ch

Elisabeth Unternährer

Jurastrasse 2

5035 Unterentfelden

elisabunt@bluemail.ch

 

Erlinsbach

 

Mittwoch, 19.00

Freitag, 19.00

Heinz Senn
Nüberichstrasse 55
5024 Küttigen
heinz@red-hillbillys.ch
Natel 079 750 80 70
heinz@goosefield-rebels.ch

Sandy Ritz

Brühlstrasse 22

5018 Erlinsbach

Natel 079 356 58 97

spielleiter@pc-erlinsbach.ch

 

Fischergut Rheinsulz

Martin Geiser
Bodenackerstr. 12e
4334 Sisseln
062 873 27 40
079 408 64 44

martin49@windowslive.com

 

Schöftland

 

Donnerstag, 19.00

Sonntag, 10.00

Hans Wirz

Nordweg 3

5040 Schöftland

 

wirzhb@bluewin.ch

Mark Zimmerli

Hauptstrasse 85

4814 Bottenwil

079 340 13 54

mark.zimmerli@bbzolten.ch

Trimbach

Gabor Somogyi
Wöschnauerstrasse 16
5012 Schönenwerd
Tel. 062 849 12 47
Handy 079 338 89 39
gaborphil@bluewin.ch

Stefan Karlen

karlen09@bluewin.ch

 

Zufikon

Christian Rossi
Rebhalde 16 B
5620 Bremgarten
079 300 93 68

christian.rossi@six-group.com